Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tahiti made in France !
21 avril 2011

minipouf

Today I met one of this mini bitch that anyone normal really can't stand. I was having a nice moment walking near the ocean with one of my friends from Casablanca, and it was really nice. We've never done something like this before, I got to know her a little more, that was really good to be with a girl and talk and she was listening to me. We have one friend in common that I kinda like and we joked about it, I was like saying "please keep this guy for me until I come back in July" and she was totally "yeah don't worry so then we could go out the four of us" and yeah it was a really nice moment. Though there was some blanks sometimes because we still don't know each other a lot but it wasn't weird at all like sometimes it can be with new friends.

So, she got a call from one of her friends, saying she was in town and wanted to see her. She told me it was a really nice girl, a bit too much chatty but really nice, so I was eager to meet her, always happy to meet new people.

The first minute, I disliked her. I really don't understand why my friend is friend with her, what does she see in this relationship. The girl, everything about her was aweful. First, she had high heels. After we had walked some time, she was all complaining about how her feet hurted, oh puh-leez could we stop some time ? But not here cause everybody is looking at us. (yeah sure we're totally the center of universe!) and Yeah Baby of course if you're walking with this kind of thing, of course, it's going to hurt !

And she was only 16 but already acting like if she knew the world. Like if she knew everything. I hate this kind of girl. And, boy, I met a lot of those girls back in Tahiti !

She couldn't stop saying bad stuff. Every 10 seconds she HAD to say fuck you, asshole, i'm gonna fuck you and other stuff. I don't know how to translate them from french to english, as I don't know a lot of english insults but it was really bad.

Some facts she was absolutely sure about :

  1. Corona Beer is the best beer in the world. Okay Corona may be nice (although I never tasted one) but please, go try the Belgium beers before saying stupid stuff (in my case, I really like English beers from New Zealand - can't remember the name though).
  2. Vodka is the best alcohol in the world. True fact from me : Vodka is the worst alcohol in the world for your body and your mind. So if you were truly smart, you would stop drinking vodka. Other fact : if you really want to have a favorite alcohol, maybe you should try drinking other stuff. Because YEAH there's better alcohol out there ! (but you could also stop drinking alcohol or at least try reducing your consumption).

Then we met guy friends of her. I couldn't believe her behaviour. I can't believe 19, 20 years old guys like to be around a girl like her. Really. You just want to tell her please for god sake would you just knock it down ?

Just before we (finally) left her, she told me I'm going to add you on facebook - that's a shame you're not staying more time ! But of course, as soon as you come back here, you tell me okay ? 

.Bitch.

Once we were far enough from her (so that she wouldn't run back, says she forgot something), I told my friend :

Please, would you do me a favour for this summer ?

What ?

I don't E.V.E.R want to see this little friend of yours. Ever.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tahiti made in France !
Publicité
Publicité