Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tahiti made in France !
9 mai 2011

Off to Eivissa !

OH

MY

GOD

 

I just can't wait! although I'm quite anxious about all the work I have to do before the 19th, I really am looking forward this trip. I saw some pictures, watched some videos, and I'm SO looking for it .

But what the hell Alicia is talking about ?

The trip to Ibiza of course !

Just imagine it :

  • More than 2400 Erasmus from all over Spain
  • 5 days of non stop parties (days & night)
  • the beach and the sun, after such a long winter
  • Bubble party, White party, Sexy party, High School party, etc.
  • not one minute to get bored

Kind of the trip of a life isn't it ? Like... Once in a lifetime opportunity !

I made my luggage, though I still have to check it. Tomorrow, going to buy liquids with the guys. Transfer it into plastic bottles so it doesn't break on the way to Ibiza. Oh, we're leaving Albacete tomorrow at noon, taking a bus with the people from Toledo and Ciudad Real. Then we arrive at Valencia, where we can have the lunch break before setting off in a gigantic boat. It's a 4 hour trip so we should arrive at Ibiza around 8pm. Then... Party begins !!

I hope I will think of taking loads of pics :) !!

 

So, of course, I'll be unjoinable until next monday, so... Don't freak out if you need something and I'm not answering quickly okay ?

 

Geez. I'm going to get a big, wonderful, awesome suntan !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Blog vraiment très sympa ! Great blog !
Tahiti made in France !
Publicité
Publicité