Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tahiti made in France !
4 avril 2011

Climat & Sakura trees

About two month ago the trees next to the way to the school began to bloom and it was so pretty, I couldn't stop taking pics. Unluckily, with my phone, the quality of the pics were awful.. I was always thinking that some weekend I would go back there with my camera and some friends to make pics looking like we were in Japan before the Sakura Trees ^^. The thing is that I stopped taking this road for a month, taking another one instead and so of course, I forgot all about the "Sakura Trees". I noticed some days ago that the pretty flowers disappeared and that at their place there are now green little leaves. So the awesome pictures of these flowers will be for another time...

I love the spring. Really. In my country, I never experienced the change of seasons, never. We just have the summer (from October to February, 29 to 43°C) and the cold season (the rest of the months, from 19 to 29°C). But yeah, I love seeing the seasons pass one after another, and watching the nature changing is something wonderful ! Nowadays a lot of trees are growing back their leaves, the grass is greener and the freezing winds are stopping. Sometimes the sky is grey and it's colder than it should be but generally we have temperatures from 19 to 26° and that's really nice, though it's pretty hot.

 

 

 

Il y a environ un mois ont commencé à fleurir les arbres qui longent le chemin pour aller à l'université, et c'était tellement beau, j'arrêtais pas de prendre des photos. Mais avec mon vini, ça n'était jamais une très bonne qualité malheureusement :/ Je me suis dit qu'un de ces weekends, j'y retournerais avec mon appareil photo et des potes pour faire genre on est au Japon devant les Sakura trees ^^ mais bon, vu que je ne prends pas souvent ce chemin, ce qui devait arriver arriva, et j'ai oublié de le faire... Je m'en suis rendue compte il y a quelques jours, les feuilles sont en train de pousser, les fleurs ont disparu )': ... Ce sera pour une prochaine fois !

 

Nous sommes passé soudainement de 6° en journée à 22° (toujours en journée). C'était DINGUE ! C'était il y a deux semaines, le lundi il faisait gris, sombre, beaucoup de vent, 6 degrés. Le mardi, soleil éclatant et 20 degrés à l'ombre. J'étais époustouflée! Même pas quelques jours pour s'habiter au changement de température, ça a été ra-di-cal !

 

 

.et on crève de chaud.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tahiti made in France !
Publicité
Publicité